The Aboriginal Circle of Educators
| links
The following is a list of links to other Aboriginal organizations:
The Aboriginal Education Directorate
The Manitoba First Nations Education Resource Center
Indian and Northern Affairs Canada
MMF - Manitoba Metis Federation
CAHRD - Center for Aboriginal Human Resource Development
Metis Culture and Heritage Resource Center
Aboriginal Centre of Winnipeg Inc.
Assembly of Manitoba Chiefs
Center for Indian Education

School Divisions
Winnipeg School Division
Seven Oaks School Division
Louis Riel School Division
River East Transcona School Division
Lord Selkirk School Division
Pembina Trails School Division
St. James-Assiniboia School Division

Manitoba Teacher's Society

home about us membership

professional development


© Copyright 1987 - 2005 All Rights Reserved. No portion of this website mey be reproduced without written
consent. is owned and operated by the Aboriginal Circle of Educators.
1256 Barratt Ave - Winnipeg, MB R3G 0L9 - Phone (204) 333 - 9805